ZENNER Sales Germany

ZENNER Sales Germany

Sales Management Germany

Bernd Raber | Sales manager

Secretary office: Andrea Schoppert
tl_files/content/icons/icon_fon_240x240.gif +49681 99 676 - 3115 tl_files/content/icons/icon_fax_240x240.gif +49 681 99 676 - 3217 tl_files/content/icons/icon_mail_240x240.gif andrea.schoppert@zenner.com

Marcus Skorupa | Sales area manager
tl_files/content/icons/icon_fon_240x240.gif +49 681 99 676 - 3285 tl_files/content/icons/icon_fax_240x240.gif +49 681 99 676 - 3217 tl_files/content/icons/icon_mail_240x240.gif marcus.skorupa@zenner.com

Internal Sales Germany | House technology

Gudrun Slabos
tl_files/content/icons/icon_fon_240x240.gif +49 681 99 676 - 3110 tl_files/content/icons/icon_fax_240x240.gif +49 681 99 676 - 3197 tl_files/content/icons/icon_mail_240x240.gif gudrun.slabos@zenner.com

Ella Klink
tl_files/content/icons/icon_fon_240x240.gif +49 681 99 676 - 3168 tl_files/content/icons/icon_fax_240x240.gif +49 681 99 676 - 3197 tl_files/content/icons/icon_mail_240x240.gif ella.klink@zenner.com

Internal Sales Germany| Communities and utilities

Jörg Reeb
tl_files/content/icons/icon_fon_240x240.gif +49 681 99 676 - 3269 tl_files/content/icons/icon_fax_240x240.gif +49 681 99 676 - 3197 tl_files/content/icons/icon_mail_240x240.gif joerg.reeb@zenner.com

Andrea Grossklos
tl_files/content/icons/icon_fon_240x240.gif +49 681 99 676 - 3182 tl_files/content/icons/icon_fax_240x240.gif +49 681 99 676 - 3197 tl_files/content/icons/icon_mail_240x240.gif andrea.grossklos@zenner.com

Sales Austria and Luxemburg

Alfons Speicher
tl_files/content/icons/icon_fon_240x240.gif +49 681 99 676 - 3178 tl_files/content/icons/icon_fax_240x240.gif +49 681 99 676 - 3188 tl_files/content/icons/icon_mail_240x240.gif alfons.speicher@zenner.com